2015 IOM Nationals

The 2015 IOM Nationals will be a 3 day event, hosted by the Waikato Radio Yacht Club at Hamilton Lake (Lake Rotoroa)Hamilton, Friday 25 – Sunday 27 September, with practice and registration available on Thursday 24 September.

The Bay of Plenty Championships are the weekend before, only three hours drive away. Use the BOP champs as a warm-up regatta for the nationals!

NOR Entry H&S – IOM Champs 2015 (Including emergency form)

Additional Banking Details for 2015 IOM NZ Championships Entry

Accomodation in Hamilton

Pictures of the Venue

Entries as of 6 July…

Name Hull Club
Nigel Clements Britpop Waikato
Chris Koskelia Britpop CMYC
Tim Brown Fractal 2 PRYC (Aus)
Andrew Reid Britpop APMYC (Aus)
Peter Morris MX16 Moreton (Aus)
Roger Paul V8 Perth (Aus)
Brett May Cheinz GHRYC
Steve Champion Kosmik HRSC
Bruce Edgar PascalP9 CMYC
Norm Wallis TBA Adelaide RCYC (Aus)
Linton Little Cheinz GHRYC
Ross Bennett V9 HWRS(Aus)
Robert Mewes V8 CLRS(Aus)
Paul Jones Mocha LMRYC(Aus)
Mark Wilson V9 LMYRC(Aus)
Grant Lane V8 NMMS
Ross Spencer V9 KBRYC(Aus)
Graham Clough V9 GHRYC
Ian Vickers V9 NSRYS
Graham Payn V8 LMRYC(Aus)
Rob Nelson Mocha HRSC

Watch this page for more details…