Javelins go Wireless Again

It’s been a great weekend in Tauranga thanks to Graham and the team of the Tauranga Radio Sailing Club!

Here are some photos: http://www.ohope.co.nz/iom/120721.html

Winner of the Bow of Fun was Antje, though on the average results David was 1st equal. Last year’s winner Peter Millar was championed by Colin who came third.

The Ken Fox Trophy for the youngest participant went to Jayden White.

In the last race the fleet competed for the Saundor’s Cup, which went to Martin Stacey.


This entry was posted in Miscellaneous, News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s